18 Months (VInyl LP)

Price: $29.84

Deal: $29.84 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/05/2020 (Details)

18 MONTHS is the new album from Scottish-born, international DJ/producer CALVIN HARRIS, and the follow-up to his #1 album Ready For The Weekend. The album features a star studded line-up, with guest vocals from the likes of Rihanna, Kelis, Ne-Yo, Florence Welch, Dizzee Rascal, Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah, Ayah and Example, as well as collaborations with DJ/producers Nicky Romero and Dillon Francis. The track "Sweet Nothing" (featuring Florence Welch from Florence & The Machine) is the sixth single from the album so far, following HARRIS' collaborations with Rihanna (the international smash hit "We Found Love" which HARRIS wrote and produced for her 2011 album Talk That Talk) and Kelis ("Bounce"), his smash radio track "Feel So Close" and collaborations with Ne-Yo ("Let's Go") and Example ( We ll Be Coming Back"). This vinyl release is pressed on two 180 gram LPs and includes a digital download.

Technical Details

No features available.

Do you want ot get the 18 Months (VInyl LP)?

Learn more