Bob James: An Evening of Fourplay Vol 1 & 2

Price: $11.99

Deal: $11.99 (SAVE Now!)

as of 11/26/2020 (Details)

Synopsis The fantastic foursome of FOURPLAY features Bob James on keyboards, Lee Ritenour on guitars, Nathan East on bass and Harvey Mason on drums. They are joined by special guests Chaka Khan, Phillip Bailey and Phil Perry in the spectacular live DVD "An Evening With Fourplay". Featured in this 12-song set are 3 of their early classics: Between The Sheets (featuring Chaka Khan), After The Dance and Chant. Tracklisting: 1. Chant 2. Monterey 3. 101 Eastbound 4. Midnight Stroll 5. After The Dance 6. Bali Run 7. Wish You Were Here 8. Moonjogger 9. A Summer Child 10. Amoroso 11. Between The Sheets 12. Flying East

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: UMGD Mfg#: 00002613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20 lbs
  • Manufacturer:
  • Genre: Music Video - Pop/Rock
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Bob James: An Evening of Fourplay Vol 1 & 2?

Learn more