Conway Twitty: Greatest Hits Live

Price: $11.98

Deal: $9.99 (SAVE Now!)

as of 11/26/2020 (Details)

This never-before-released, rare performance was caught on video in 1992 just before Conway Twitty's untimely death. This footage has since been in the possession of the Twitty family. Experience 8 of Conway's #1 hits and crowd favorites performed live, from "Hello Darlin'" to "Desperado Love", "It's Only Make Believe" and more. Throughout his career transformation from rock 'n' roll teen idol to country music superstar, Conway Twitty's rich, down-home voice has spoken to the souls of music fans for over five decades. The smoothest of country's balladeers, with a record-setting 40 #1 hits, Twitty is the true embodiment of country music. Program Listing It's Only Make Believe Hello Darlin' Boogie Grass Band I'd Love To Lay You Down Tight Fittin' Jeans Image Of Me Fifteen Years Ago Desperado Love Goodbye Time Crazy In Love Who Did They Think He Was Slow Hand The Rose That's My Job You've Never Been This Far Before Why Me Lord It's Only Make Believe

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: SONY MUSIC Mfg#: 826663109412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17 lbs
  • Manufacturer:
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Conway Twitty: Greatest Hits Live?

Learn more