Definitive Collection

Price: $3.79

Deal: $3.79 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/04/2020 (Details)

All of their biggest hits-including six Top 10s! Includes Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree; Knock Three Times; He Don't Love You (Like I Love You); Candida; Say, Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose; Steppin' Out (I'm Gonna Boogie Tonight); Look in My Eyes Pretty Woman; Mornin' Beautiful; I Play and Sing; Who's in the Strawberry Patch with Sally; Summer Sand; What Are You Doing Sunday; Skybird; You're a Lady; Runaway/Happy Together; It Only Hurts When I Try to Smile; Vaya con Dios , and Carmen .

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: Baker and Taylor Mfg#: 886977087028
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Definitive Collection?

Learn more