Epic Zero Series: Books 1-3: Epic Zero Collection


(SAVE Now!)

as of 04/16/2021 (Details)

Growing up in a superhero family is cool, unless you're powerless...**Gold Medal Winner – Readers’ Favorite Book Awards**Note: The paperback edition collects books 1-3 in a single volume and is not a boxed set.All Elliott Harkness wants is to be a superhero. His parents are superheroes. His older sister is a superhero. Heck, even his dog is a superhero. But Elliott has a problem—he’s a “Zero”—which is super-speak for powerless! So, while his family is off fighting crime, Elliott is stuck muddling through middle school.But when danger strikes and Elliott is Earth's last hope, will he find the power to be the epic hero he's always wanted to be—or will he always be just an Epic Zero? Follow Elliott's hilarious journey to fit in with his family, save the world, and make it home for dinner.For a limited time, get all 3 books for the price of 2 in one Epic 500+ page volume!The Epic Zero Series Collection includes:- Epic Zero: Tales of a Not-So-Super 6th Grader- Epic Zero 2: Tales of a Pathetic Power Failure- Epic Zero 3: Tales of a Super Lame Last HopeEpic Zero is the laugh-out-loud, action-packed series that will entertain kids, middle school students, and adults. The Epic Zero Collection includes 48 illustrated character profiles and a full glossary of superpowers.Over 1,000 five-star series reviews on Amazon and Goodreads.What readers are saying:★★★★★ “Truly laugh out loud funny.”★★★★★ “My kids and I could not put this book down!”★★★★★ “My son doesn't like to read but he gobbled these up and asked for more!”★★★★★ “You’ll be rooting for the hero from page one.”★★★★★ “My son struggles to find books he loves, but he loved this entire series.”★★★★★ “It's like Diary of a Wimpy Kid meets The Incredibles.”★★★★★ “Holy moly, Batman! Move over! This book is a winner.”Click "Buy Now" to read the Epic Zero Collection today!

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more