Fargo (Original Television Soundtrack)

Price: $11.98

Deal: $11.98 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/04/2020 (Details)

Fargo (Original Television Soundtrack)Music by Jeff Russo, Starring Academy Award® Winners Billy Bob Thornton and Keith Carradine with Martin Freeman, Bob Odenkirk and Oliver PlattAbout the ShowFargo is dark comedy/crime drama series created and written by Noah Hawley that is a direct sequel to the 1996 Academy Award®-winning film of the same name written and directed by the Coen brothers (who serve as executive producers of this series). In the television series, a drifter named Lorne Malvo arrives in small-town Minnesota and influences the population with his malice and violence, including put-upon insurance salesman Lester Nygaard. "Fargo" features an all-star cast including Billy Bob Thornton, Martin Freeman, Oliver Platt, Allison Tolman, Colin Hanks, Bob Odenkirk, Glenn Howerton, Adam Goldberg and Keith Carradine. "Fargo" is currently airing on the FX Network.About the MusicJeff Russo is a songwriter, composer, guitarist, vocalist and producer, best known as a founding member of rock band Tonic. He is also a founding member of acoustic rock band Low Stars. Recently he has scored films, TV programs and commercials, including the ABC dramas "The Unusuals" and "My Generation," the NBC drama "Crossing Jordan," The Discovery Channel's "FreeFall," the USA Network show "Necessary Roughness," the CBS Network show "Hostages." Along with his current work on "Fargo," he is also writing the score for the Starz drama "Power."fxnetworks.com/fargosonymasterworks.com

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: SONY BMG MUSIC Mfg#: 888430871922
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Fargo (Original Television Soundtrack)?

Learn more