Formula Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition with 5 Bonus Tracks & DVD)

Price: $23.98

Deal: $23.98 (SAVE Now!)

as of 11/26/2020 (Details)

The deluxe edition of Formula Vol. 1 includes 5 extra songs and a bonus DVD. The extra songs are "Aleluya" (Feat. Pitbull), "Malevo," "Promise" (English version feat. Usher), Aleluya (English version feat. Pitbull) and "Vale La Pena El Placer." The DVD features the "You" music video and behind-the-scenes footage. Track Listing: CD: 1. Intro (Fórmula) (Feat. George Lopez) 2. La Diabla 3. Que Se Mueran 4. Llévame Contigo 5. Mi Santa (Feat. Tomatito) 6. Promise (Feat. Usher) 7. Magia Negra (Feat. La Mala Rodríguez) 8. Soberbio 9. Skit (La Discusión) 10. Debate De 4 (Feat. Anthony Santos, Luis Vargas & Raulín Rodríguez) 11. Rival (Feat. Mario Domm) 12. La Bella Y La Bestia 13. You 14. All Aboard (Feat. Lil Wayne) 15. Aleluya (Feat. Pitbull) [Bonus Track] 16. Malevo [Bonus Track] 17. Promise (Feat. Usher) (English Version) [Bonus Track] 18. Aleluya (Feat. Pitbull) (English Version) [Bonus Track] 19. Outro 20. Vale La Pena El Placer [Bonus Track] DVD: 1. You (Music Video) 2. Behind The Scenes Of Promise Music Video Feat. Usher

Technical Details

  • 8697977172

Do you want ot get the Formula Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition with 5 Bonus Tracks & DVD)?

Learn more