From the Vault: Live at the Tokyo Dome 1990 [Blu-ray]


(SAVE Now!)

as of 05/07/2021 (Details)

Continuing the very successful 'From The Vault' series of classic, previously unreleased Rolling Stones live shows this release is taken from their performance at the Tokyo Dome in 1990, one of ten shows from the 14th to the 27th February at the venue which were the culmination of the 'Steel Wheels World Tour'. These were the first concerts The Rolling Stones ever performed in Japan, their previous attempt to tour there in the early seventies having fallen through. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.1) Intro: Continental Drift 2) Start Me Up 3) Bitch 4) Sad Sad Sad 5) The Harlem Shuffle 6) Tumbling Dice 7) Miss You 8) Ruby Tuesday 9) Almost Hear You Sigh 10) Rock And A Hard Place 11) Mixed Emotions 12) Honky Tonk Women 13) Midnight Rambler 14) You Can't Always Get What You Want 15) Can't Be Seen 16) Happy 17) Paint It Black 18) 20,000 Light Years From Home 19) Sympathy For The Devil 20) Gimme Shelter 21) It's Only Rock 'n' Roll 22) Brown Sugar 23) (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 24) Jumpin' Jack Flash

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more