Price: $11.29

Deal: $11.29 (SAVE Now!)

as of 11/30/2020 (Details)

Rush Gold represents the best of Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart's classic studio output. Including their first official radio staple 'Working Man through their last recordings on Mercury Records. Spanning thirteen years both old and new fans will hear many favorites, including their biggest hits 'Tom Sawyer' and 'New World Man'. Respectful of Retrospective 1 and Retrospective 2, this collection ads the track 'Working Man' to those classic playlists. Features every Rush hit, radio staple and classic track. Full participation by the band. Replaces Rush CDs (Chronicles 042283893627), Retrospective 1 (7313453490925) and Retrospective 2 (731453491021).

Technical Details

  • Record Label: Mercury
  • Catalog#: 602498523285
  • Country Of Release: Eu
  • Year Of Release: 2006
  • Notes: 2Cds Of Digitally Remastered Hits - Small Tear On Artwork Otherwise Mint

Do you want ot get the Gold?

Learn more