Hairspray (Soundtrack to the Motion Picture)

Price: $19.95

Deal: $19.95 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/04/2020 (Details)

Sixteen years after the release of the original film, New Line Cinema is bringing a feature film adaptation of the Tony award-winning Broadway production "Hairspray" to life. Featuring new and original material based on John Waters' 1988 cult classic about star-struck teenagers on a local Baltimore dance show, the comedy and soundtrack include a collection of such talent as John Travolta, Michelle Pfeiffer, Christopher Walken, Queen Latifah, Allison Janney, Amanda Bynes, Brittany Snow, Zac Efron, and Elijah Kelley.

Technical Details

  • audio CD
  • 20 plus pages of lyrics
  • produced in 2007
  • made in USA

Do you want ot get the Hairspray (Soundtrack to the Motion Picture)?

Learn more