(SAVE Now!)

as of 10/24/2021 (Details)

After many requests, for the first time ever, Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder are releasing a full instrumental project. A collection of material all written by Skaggs himself and will once again showcase the power of Skaggs and his award winning bluegrass band. Musical guests include Andy Statman and Jeff Taylor.

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more