Nora Roberts Sign of Seven Trilogy Box Set

Regular Price: $23.97

Deal: $21.57 (SAVE Now!)

as of 02/26/2021 (Details)

Together in one deluxe boxed set—three Sign of Seven novels. In the town of Hawkins Hollow, it’s called The Seven.   Every seven years, on the seventh day of the seventh month, madness descends on this small town. But three men bound by blood and three women bound by ancestry to a demon have pledged their souls—and their hearts—to stop it.   Blood Brothers The Hollow The Pagan Stone   “Roberts does it again. She blends a bit of the unbelievable with a satisfying love story, all the while using compelling characters that you don’t want to say goodbye to.”—The State (Columbia, SC)

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more