NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 59


(SAVE Now!)

as of 04/11/2021 (Details)

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 59 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Justin Timberlake, The Chainsmokers, Sia, Meghan Trainor, Fifth Harmony, Ariana Grande, Nick Jonas, Desiigner, Kent Jones, Mike Posner, Gracy, Selena Gomez, Zara Larsson, P!nk, Maren Morris, Lukas Graham, plus six free up-and-coming 'NOW What's Next' New Music Preview tracks. Each numeric NOW release features 'NOW What's Next' bonus tracks, previewing tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 59 showcases hot new tracks from Alx Veliz, Sigala, Alunageorge, Daniel Skye, Kaya Stewart and Trap Beckham.

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more