NOW That’s What I Call Power Ballads


(SAVE Now!)

as of 01/28/2022 (Details)

2009 release, the latest companion release from the hugely successful Now That's What I Call Music! series, which have collectively sold over 72 million copies in the U.S. This collection contains 18 definitive Rock ballads from the finest Classic Rock and AOR bands in history including Journey, Whitesnake, Aerosmith, Poison, Def Leppard, Cheap Trick, Scorpions, Heart, Night Ranger, Warrant and others.

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: UMGD Mfg#: 602517646018
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Learn more