Pickin’ on the Eagles


(SAVE Now!)

as of 05/13/2021 (Details)

Now that all seven Eagles have landed in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, it is high time for CMH Records to reissue Pickin' On the Eagles, one of the first in it's hugely successful Pickin' On series. This time the album holds more than 50 all-instrumental minutes of music and is finely feathered with three added bonus tracks and new package art. Track list includes: "Hotel California," "One of These Nights," "Witchy Woman," "New Kid in Town," "Peaceful, Easy Feelin'," "Lyin' Eye," "Life in the Fast Lane," "Desperado," "Tequila Sunrise," "Take It to the Limit," "Already Gone," "Heartache Tonight," "Take It Easy," "I Can't Tell You Why"

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more