Price: $15.15

Deal: $15.15 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/03/2020 (Details)

Guitar virtuoso Jason Vieaux presents his solo album, Play, which celebrates his 20th anniversary as a performer by featuring the Spanish, Mexican, South American, Cuban, French, and American classics that Vieaux has found to be universal audience favorites over the past two decades. The music includes showpieces by Barrios, Sagreras, Bustamante, and Sainz De La Maza, Tarrega's classics Recuerdos de la Alhambra and Capricho Arabe, and Vieaux's own in-demand arrangement of Duke Ellington's 'In A Sentimental Mood' and Andrew York's popular 'Sunburst'.

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: NAXOS OF AMERICA Mfg#: 787867128725
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Manufacturer: AZIC RECORDS/NAXOS
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Play?

Learn more