Seiji Ozawa conducts A Gershwin Night [Blu-ray]


(SAVE Now!)

as of 05/07/2021 (Details)

From Berlin, 2003, A Gershwin Night Concert includes the three most popular orchestral works by Gershwin: An American in Paris, Rhapsody in Blue and Concerto in F. Seiji Ozawa, recognized as one of the supreme Gershwin conductors, is in the distinguished company of jazz pianist Marcus Roberts, jazz bassist Roland Guerin and drummer Jason Marsalis. Also included as a bonus feature is Seiji Ozawa and Marcus Roberts in conversation. Marcus Roberts demonstrates his technical virtuosity and passionate intelligence in impressive fashion. And yes, with soul. Times Magazine

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more