IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik Orchestra & Choir Workstation

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik Orchestra & Choir Workstation
Deal:N/A (SAVE 0% Now!)
as of 09/21/2019 (Details)


Miroslav Philharmonik is a intense integrated Orchestral Workstation combining the mythical Miroslav Vitous Orchestral and Choir sample collection masterpieces with a dedicated plug-in instrument specifically tailored toward classical sounds and arrangements. For the first time this complete symphonic collection is available as a virtual instrument plug-in for a fraction of its original price. Now every musician can afford the compositional magic that has become a legend among composers and arrangers worldwide.

Technical Details

  • 16-part multi-timbral sample-based orchestral workstation
  • 7 GB sound library
  • performed by the Czech Philharmonik Orchestra in Dvorák Symphony Hall and recorded by the legendary Miroslav Vitous
  • Strings
  • brass
  • and winds recorded in proper acoustic positions in a wide range of articulations
  • Classical music-oriented parameter names make it easy to use
  • 20 Classic DSP effects
  • 4 insert effects per instrument
  • 4 Master effects with separate sends and a hi-quality master reverb derived from CSR
  • Works in stand-alone or as a VST
  • RTAS
  • DXi or AU plug-in on Mac and Windows

Do you want ot get the IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik Orchestra & Choir Workstation?

Get the Best Deal