Price: $7.45

Deal: $7.45 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/03/2020 (Details)

2012 album from the Dubstep DJ/producer. Rusko's debut, O.M.G.!, replete with his signature bone-rattling bass and anthemic melodies, was a critical and commercial hit that cemented him as one of the most exciting artists in modem Dance music. His peers have championed him and Diplo, Santigold, and have featured his tracks in DJ sets and mixes. His own productions and remixes include The Prodigy and Basement Jaxx and his live shows have drawing rapturous crowds of thousands across the globe. His album, Songs, is a dauntless artist at his best. These are the that will dominate festivals and dance-floors this year and beyond!

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: RED DISTRIBUTION, INC Mfg#: 891063002984
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Manufacturer: DOWNTOWN RECORDS/RED
  • Genre: Electronica
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Songs?

Learn more