Knopf

Exhalation: Stories

Price: $25.95

Deal: $18.27 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES 10 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEARA NATIONAL BESTSELLERONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR:THE WASHINGTON POST • TIME MAGAZINE • NPR • ESQUIRE • VOX • THE A.V. CLUB • THE GUARDIAN • FINANCIAL TIMES • THE DALLAS MORNING NEWS “Exhalation by Ted Chiang is a collection of short stories that will make you think, grapple …

Learn more

Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup

Price: $27.95

Deal: $15.34 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER •  NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY: NPR, The New York Times Book Review, Time, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post • The McKinsey Business Book of the Year   The full inside story of the breathtaking rise and …

Learn more

Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life

Price: $35.00

Deal: $21.99 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

The first full life—private, public, legal, philosophical—of the 107th Supreme Court Justice, one of the most profound and profoundly transformative legal minds of our time; a book fifteen years in work, written with the cooperation of Ruth Bader Ginsburg herself and based on many interviews with the …

Learn more

Endurance: A Year in Space, A Lifetime of Discovery

Price: $29.95

Deal: $17.57 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

NATIONAL BEST SELLERA stunning, personal memoir from the astronaut and modern-day hero who spent a record-breaking year aboard the International Space Station—a message of hope for the future that will inspire for generations to come.The veteran of four spaceflights and the American record holder for consecutive days …

Learn more

Option B: Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, and Finding Joy

Price: $25.95

Deal: $15.82 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

#1 New York Times Best SellerFrom Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals: a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about building resilience and moving forward after life’s inevitable setbacks.   After the sudden death of her husband, Sheryl Sandberg felt certain that she …

Learn more

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis: The Vampire Chronicles

Price: $35.00

Deal: $20.93 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

From Anne Rice, conjurer of the beloved best sellers Interview with the Vampire and Prince Lestat, an ambitious and exhilarating new novel of utopian vision and power  “In my dreams, I saw a city fall into the sea. I heard the cries of thousands. I saw flames …

Learn more

Sweetbitter: A novel

Price: $25.00

Deal: $11.90 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER  *  A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale, following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of New York City and the education of a lifetime at one of the most exclusive restaurants in Manhattan.  Perfect for readers of Kitchen Confidential …

Learn more

Razor Girl: A novel

Price: $27.95

Deal: $12.00 (SAVE Now!)

as of 10/22/2020 (Details)

The new full-tilt, unstoppably hilarious and entertaining novel from the best-selling author of Skinny Dip and Bad MonkeyWhen Lane Coolman’s car is bashed from behind on the road to the Florida Keys, what appears to be an ordinary accident is anything but (this is Hiaasen!). Behind the wheel …

Learn more