Mystery Books

Dark Matter: A Novel

Regular Price: $26.99

Deal: $16.27 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy-“Are you happy with your life?”   Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.   Before he awakens to find himself strapped to …

Learn more

Order to Kill: A Novel (A Mitch Rapp Novel)

Regular Price: $28.99

Deal: $11.98 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

In the next thrilling novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series, the anti-terrorism operative heads to Pakistan to confront a mortal threat he may not be prepared for. In fact, this time he might have met his match.Mitch Rapp is used to …

Learn more

The Trespasser: A Novel

Regular Price: $27.00

Deal: $9.94 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

“Atmospheric and unputdownable.” – People   A brilliant new novel from the New York Times bestselling author, whom Gillian Flynn calls “mesmerizing” and Stephen King calls “incandescent.” Being on the Murder squad is nothing like Detective Antoinette Conway dreamed it would be. Her partner, Stephen Moran, is …

Learn more

Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure)

Regular Price: $29.00

Deal: $17.03 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

Unstoppable husband and wife team Sam and Remi Fargo face a challenge even they may not be able to beat in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series Going on a treasure hunt. X marks the spot. It’s children’s rhyme for a reason. While wealth can be …

Learn more

The Girls: A Novel

Regular Price: $27.00

Deal: $12.00 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad. …

Learn more

Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew’d: A Flavia de Luce Novel

Regular Price: $26.00

Deal: $10.80 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

Hailed as “a combination of Eloise and Sherlock Holmes” by The Boston Globe, Flavia de Luce returns in a much anticipated new Christmas mystery from award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Alan Bradley.   In spite of being ejected from Miss Bodycote’s Female Academy in …

Learn more

Turbo Twenty-Three: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Regular Price: $28.00

Deal: $9.58 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts.   Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum, …

Learn more

An Obvious Fact: A Longmire Mystery

Regular Price: $28.00

Deal: $4.15 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

In the 12th novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix orginal series Longmire, Walt, Henry, and Vic discover much more than they bargained for when they are called in to investigate a hit-and-run accident involving a young motorcyclist …

Learn more

The Kept Woman: A Novel

Regular Price: $27.99

Deal: $13.39 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

The Skimm Reads calls it “a thriller that’s part True Detective, part The Girl On the Train. All parts gripping.”Husbands and wives. Mothers and daughters. The past and the future. Secrets bind them. And secrets can destroy them. The author of Pretty Girls returns with an …

Learn more

Before the Fall

Regular Price: $26.00

Deal: $13.49 (SAVE Now!)

as of 01/25/2021 (Details)

New York Times BestsellerFrom the Emmy, PEN, Peabody, Critics’ Choice, and Golden Globe Award-winning creator of the TV show Fargo comes the thriller of the year.On a foggy summer night, eleven people–ten privileged, one down-on-his-luck painter–depart Martha’s Vineyard on a private jet headed for New York. …

Learn more