The Circle Trilogy: Morrigan’s Cross; Dance of the Gods; Valley of Silence

Regular Price: $23.97

Deal: $23.49 (SAVE Now!)

as of 03/02/2021 (Details)

Together in one deluxe boxed set—three Circle Trilogy novels.   As a storm rages, the tale begins…of a powerful vampire’s lust for destruction—and of the circle of six charged by the goddess Morrigan to stop her…   Morrigan’s Cross One of the chosen is a medieval sorcerer whose quest will take him through time—and into the arms of a woman courageous enough to link her destiny to his own…   Dance of the Gods And as the Circle becomes stronger, a modern-day demon hunter must let down her guard—and open her heart to a centuries-old shapeshifter…   Valley of Silence A vampire’s love for the scholarly queen of Geall will complete the Circle of Six—and change the face of eternity…

Technical Details

  • Product Details: Paperback: 1 pages
  • Publisher: Jove (December 5, 2006)
  • Language: English, ISBN-10: 0515142719, ISBN-13: 978-0515142716
  • Product Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.3 x 2.9 inches, Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars See all reviews (53 customer reviews),Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #33,501 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Learn more