The Definitive Collection


(SAVE Now!)

as of 01/23/2022 (Details)

17 Track Collection from hard rock superstar band featuring Steve Marriott, Peter Frampton, Greg Ridley and Jerry Shirley Features the blues/rock classics 'Natural Born Woman','Shine On,' 'Stone Cold Fever,' 'Four Day Creep', Don't Need No Doctor', 'Hot 'n' Nasty & '30 Days in The Hole'.

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more