The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Heart of Enquiry #3) (Volume 3)


(SAVE Now!)

as of 01/24/2022 (Details)

A Wife Disgraced A spy during the Napoleonic Wars, Lady Pandora Blackwood gave up espionage for love. She has shared everything with her husband... except the truth of her past. Twelve joyous years and three children later, her dark history rises to threaten everything she holds dear. Now she must face her greatest fear: can her husband love her for who she really is? A Husband Wronged Former officer Marcus Harrington, the Marquess of Blackwood, didn't believe in love until he met his beautiful Penny. His devoted marchioness by day and his sensual wanton by night, she's everything he's ever wanted... until her betrayal shatters him. When his world comes crashing down, he is left to question: was their perfect marriage real or just a dream? 'Tis the Season for Miracles As a cold winter grips Regency London, the estranged lovers come together in a heated reunion. Sizzling passion paves the way toward forgiveness, yet buried secrets and hidden enemies block the road to redemption. This Christmas, a wife will stop at nothing to win her beloved back... and a husband will discover that love's reality exceeds his wildest dreams. Length: Novel (Approximately 55K words) Sensuality: This is a hot historical romance with sizzling love scenes. Books by Grace Callaway The Heart of Enquiry series (hot historical romance series): Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much Book 2: M is for Marquess Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (early 2016) The  Mayhem in Mayfair series (hot historical romance series): Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot Book 2: Her Wanton Wager Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion Chronicles of Abigail Jones (hot historical paranormal romance series): Book 1: Abigail Jones

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more