Unbreakable Heart

Price: $16.98

Deal: $16.98 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/05/2020 (Details)

Eleven new contemporary jazz compositions from one of the genres most gifted and successful recording artists. Top charting and award winning contemporary/smooth jazz guitarist and composer Ken Navarro has created his 22nd album "Unbreakable Heart". Navarro's brilliant acoustic and electric work are featured throughout. Navarro's 2014 album "Ruby Lane" was in the top 10 at national radio and at Amazon.com for many months and his release from 2010 "Dreaming of Trains" was pre-nominated in 2 Grammy categories. Navarro has had numerous Top 5 songs at national radio for the past 25 years including "You Are Everything", "Smooth Sensation", "Ruby Lane" and "Eric's Dream".

Technical Details

No features available.

Do you want ot get the Unbreakable Heart?

Learn more