Price: $10.60

Deal: $10.60 (SAVE Now!)

as of 12/05/2020 (Details)

Double CD condensed compilation of highlights chosen by Brendan Perry from the out of print limited edition box set released by 4AD in 2001. It spans the band's entire career (eight critically acclaimed and highly individual albums over 17 years with 4AD). Since the band's split in 1998, both Lisa Gerrard and Brendan have continued making music. "...a breathtaking fusion of ancient and modern sounds, the results of which often transcend the stylistic entrapments of a specific culture for something larger" - CMJ.

Technical Details

  • Brand Name: WEA CORP Mfg#: 652637230321
  • Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Manufacturer: 4AD RECORDS/ADA
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Do you want ot get the Wake?

Learn more