Wicked Sexy Liar (Wild Seasons)


(SAVE Now!)

as of 10/20/2021 (Details)

When three college besties meet three hot guys in Vegas, anything can—and does—happen. Book Four in the New York Times Wild Seasons series that began with Sweet Filthy Boy (the Romantic Times book of the year that Sylvia Day called “a sexy, sweet treasure of a story”), Dirty Rowdy Thing, and Dark Wild Night.

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more