Love In Venice – The 10th Anniversary Concert [Blu-ray]


(SAVE Now!)

as of 05/07/2021 (Details)

Join André Rieu for a night of romance, fun and festivity along the canals of Venice. Brimming with Italian vitality and romance, Love in Venice features a selection of well-known Italian melodies performed in Rieu's unique and unforgettable way, plus much more. Filmed in the outdoor town square in Andre's home town in The Netherlands, this DVD features over 2 ½ hours with Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra. 1. Azzurro 2. Funiculi Funicula 3. Second Waltz 4. Granada 5. Non ti scordar di me 6. Nessun dorma 7. Snowwaltz 8. Besame Mucho 9. Vieni sul mar, ARV_14 10. The White Horse Inn 11. O mio babbino caro 12. Gold and Silver 13. Nitsch Jaka 14. Those were the days (Dorogoi Dlinnoyu) 15. Caro nome 16. Intermezzo Sinfonico 17. Tiritomba 18. I Belong To me 19. The Beautiful Blue Danube 20. Ode To Joy (All Men Shall Be Brothers) 21. Radetzkymarch 22. Strauss & Co. (MEDLEY) A Bright Young Men The Beautiful Blue Danube Viennese Blood Lips Are Sealed I Like To Dance Roses From The South 23. Barcarole 24. Storie di tutti i giorni (Dromen zijn bedrog) 25. Buona Sera 26. Buona Notte Bambino 27. Marina 28. Maastricht Anthem29. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers 30. Volare 31. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart 32. Marina

Technical Details

No features available.

Learn more